dessieinusa.blogg.se

End of the week

Publicerad 2013-02-22 00:26:00 i

Hello there!! Today it's Thursday and that means its only a couple of hours left until its Friday and Friday means ski club and ski club means spending times with some really awesome people!!

I am really ready for the weekend even if we only had 4 days of school this week seemed to last forever! Monday we went to king of Prussia that is a huge mall to do some shopping. And yesterday we were chilling after school with Anthony and Nick. Today I made brownies, laundry and now I'm going to do my homework.

Have a great Friday everyone!!

miss my gentle giant!

Because we love friends!

Shopping

You can't have to many

If you don't match up your socks this is what happens

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela