dessieinusa.blogg.se

4 months

Publicerad 2012-12-03 03:23:00 i Allmänt,

Today I've been here for 4 months and I start to feel a little american. I am having so much fun here with my new friends and I still like the school. I am so glad I made the decision to come here it is really the e of my life and a once in a lifetime experience and I know I will never regret this even if it is not always easy it is worth the though times.

Yesterday the exchange students went to New York so me, Ingunn and Dave went to the big city. We had lunch at Hard Rock Cafe,went to Macys saw the tree at Rockefellar center, shopping at 5th avenue and went to Times Square. We had a really good day. Pictures are coming soon. :D

Tomorrow it's school and after school we are going shopping for dresses for the Christmas Dance that is this Thursday. Now it is Once upon a time and Revenge.

Have a good one!
Love Desirée

Kommentarer

Postat av: Ullet

Publicerad 2012-12-03 10:05:30

Hej Didi!
Det är mycket kul som händer over there!
Ha det fortsatt bra.
Kramar

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela