dessieinusa.blogg.se

Saturday

Publicerad 2012-12-08 20:56:00 i Allmänt,

Hello. Hope you are having a great saturday, Im very glad its weekend this week seemed to go on forever. Thursday we had the Christmas dance at the Eden resort it was so fun!! Yesterday wad the first home basketball game and me and Karolina went to join the Red Zone and support our basketball boys. And we won and its great to be a Pequea Brave! Today we where panning on going to Philadelphia with Ingunns family but since the weather is really bad we are doing that some other time. Today has been pretty calm laundry and cleaning and I called home to say hi to everyone that where at the christmas party, drink some glögg and eat some lussekatter for me to! I found Annas Pepparkakor in Kitchen kettle when we where there a while ago guess if I got happy the best gingerbread in the world and I find it in PA!!

Here is some picture from Thursday night!
 
 
 
 
Im so glad this guy came back from Germany!! 
EEEEEYYYY SEXY LADIES!!!
 
Have a greeat Saturday!
Love Desirée

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mamma

Publicerad 2012-12-09 11:29:31

Fina tjejer! Vilken snygg klänning Didi o vilka skor.
Kanske tomten hör önskan om pepparkakor.....
Kram

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela