dessieinusa.blogg.se

3 months

Publicerad 2012-11-03 04:19:00 i Allmänt,

Yes today it is 3 months ago since i said goodbye to my family at Arlanda airport and boarded the plane to New York City to live the life as an exchange student in the USA for 10 months, to chase down the dream I had for years and I am living my dream. I could not ended up in a better place everything is great and the people here are all awesome and you are really making my year the best year ever!!

I still miss and love you all at home, You are not forgotten, I keep you in my mind and heart wherever I go <3. My family and all my friends I love you very much <3

You are all loved old and new friends <3
 
Love Desirée
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Lolo o Pappa

Publicerad 2012-11-03 21:23:07

Vi saknar och tänker på dig också.
Kramis

Postat av: Astrid

Publicerad 2012-11-06 07:24:21

Sparar fortfarande mat till dig...! Haha saknar dig oxå, puss!;)

Postat av: William

Publicerad 2012-11-07 16:41:05

Hej saknar dig hugs and <3. Hoppas du mår bra saknar dig, hoppas du skriver snart. Hugs, kisses and love from william -;-

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela