dessieinusa.blogg.se

STATE CHAMPIONS!!!!

Publicerad 2012-11-18 19:10:00 i Allmänt,

Thats right yesterday Pequea Valley Braves won the State Champions. After full time and double overtime they scored. I am so proud of the team and I am very Proud to be a Pequea Brave. It was so fun to see them play and win the title they truly deserved it!.

After that we went to the school to welcome the champins home and they had company by the firetrucks! Then we went to Mcdonalds to eat and then to Vals house to watch a movie so yesterday was a great day!! :)

Right no Im talking to Louise and my puppy who has grown from a puppy to a black monster covered in black fur. It is funny rto talk to Chatty because she just gets confused starts looking for me and then gives up and just lies down to look depressed.

Soon we are leaving to watch the new Twilight movie with Ashley. I am so excited!!

Love Desirée

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela