dessieinusa.blogg.se

State Finals!!!

Publicerad 2012-11-14 04:49:00 i Allmänt,

Just got home after an amazing night. My toes are ice cubes and my voice is destroyed but it was so worth it. The Pequea Valley Boys Soccer team won todays semifinals and are playing in the state finals this weekend. I am so proud of the team and I am so proud to be a Pequea Brave!!! The whole day has been a PV Brave day everyone is wearig red and the soccer team had a prep parade which is pretty much everyone getting out in the hallway and the marcging band and the team is walking around in the school and everyone chers! 
So this was me today a red tank, my senior hoodie and red lipstick. 
 
And now it is time for bed even just need to get the red of my face first. 
Good night everybody! 
Desirée

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mamma

Publicerad 2012-11-14 18:22:25

Vad kul att läsa din blogg. Och vad kul det verkar vara!! Kram

Postat av: Lollo <3

Publicerad 2012-11-14 18:24:05

Vad kul du verkar ha det! Skrik på snygga killar åt mig med.. Puss

Svar: Såklart jag gör!! Puss
Desirée Anderson

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela