dessieinusa.blogg.se

Thanksgiving

Publicerad 2012-11-23 01:18:00 i Allmänt,

Hello so today it is Thanksgiving day. So today we had thanksgiving dinner with turkey and mashed potato and a lot lot more, I am so full I don´t think I will have to eat the next 2 weeks. And we are not done yet we are going to Ingunns family to eat dessert...again I am going to explode. But it has been fun after we ate we went to visit Daves family where they tried to make us eat even more. So you eat a lot and are thankful for what you got. And we also get 6 days of from school so I don't have school until next Wednesday :).

Love Desirée

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mamma

Publicerad 2012-11-23 19:07:02

Som jul här då. Härligt m 6 dagars ledighet.
Tandreglering??!!
Kram, nu fredagsmys

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela