dessieinusa.blogg.se

Thursday

Publicerad 2012-11-09 01:49:00 i Allmänt,

Hello everyone, sorry for bad updates. This has been a good week so far not much schoolwork and I got my statistics test back which I got a B on woohoo thanks brain that chooses to work when my grades don´t really matter. There is another storm coming and this one might bring us snow, it was snowing a little yesterday. And i was hoping for not to cold weather very well I just have to bring out my inner viking and embrace the winter.

The football season is over so now you have to come up with something to do on fridays nights. Our soccer team is still playing though they are in quarter finals in states. So thats is really good go Pequea!! :D

Right now we are watching TV and there is some old war show on I am not paying that much attention to it. Soon it is The Big Bang Theory god I love that show it is hilarious xD. 
 
Hope you all are good 
Love Desirée
From the Halloween sleepover with the tennis girls <3

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mamma

Publicerad 2012-11-11 12:34:49

Kul att läsa din blogg. Snö! Här är det bara mörkt o regnigt. Tandläkare??

Postat av: Ullet

Publicerad 2012-11-12 06:06:02

Hej Didi!
Kul att följa vad som händer och se bilder. Du är flitig med att skriva.
William har också börjat läsa din blogg nu.
Ha det /Kram

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela