dessieinusa.blogg.se

Very many and very mixed pictures

Publicerad 2012-11-20 01:31:00 i Allmänt,

Here is some pictures I found in Karolinas iPhone enjoy!
 
well it is time for a shave
 
 
Chilis
 
Go Braves!
 
Crazy guys that walks around without shirts ;) 
Me and my Tennis coaches
Alee and me
halloween
Im becoming amish...
...Karolina aswell
 
The reason why we can act wierd is because we are foreign and dont know how to act in public
Baby
School Play
We are going all red to support the soccer team
Red
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela