dessieinusa.blogg.se

Enrichment

Publicerad 2012-10-23 20:09:00 i Allmänt,

Hey everyone! Another schooldays gone by, almost I just have enrichment left but I never have anything to do. Today I had an English test on 2 parts of a book we read called The Crucible. It is about the which trials in Salem and how everyone was accused of witchcraft and how some people used it as a way to get rid of people they did not like. If people did no confess to being a witch they got hanged so it all ended with a lot of people getting hanged.

RIght now not much is happening I am keeping you updated on mu life over here while watching funny pictures and listening to Dead By April with Wes :)

After school me and Ingunn is gonna make kladdkaka for our statistic taste sample tomorrow, yeah that is right we have taste sample the whole week in statistics. THE. BEST. MATH. CLASS. EVER.

School is soon over so I have to go.

 
Bye bye

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela