dessieinusa.blogg.se

Sunday

Publicerad 2012-10-21 18:11:00 i Allmänt,

Hello everyone! Another week has gone by and tomorrow it all starts over again with school and friends and basketball. Yes I will play basketball as a winter sport. I never played basketball before and it is hard, but practice makes perfect right.

Otherwise not much happened this week. I am right now working on some pictures me and Karolina took yesterday. And we we will soon go to a Harvest party with some of the other exchange students, hopefully it will be fun :). 
 
One of the pictures from yesterday
 
Peace

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mamma

Publicerad 2012-10-21 19:06:55

Vad gör man på en skördefest?
Ha en strålande vecka. Blogga mycket. God luck w basketball, kram

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela