dessieinusa.blogg.se

Weekend!!!

Publicerad 2012-10-27 20:31:00 i Allmänt,

Good Morning everyone. Today it s saturday and we are having the tennisteam over for a halloween sleepover :D. Yesterday night me and Karolina and Ingunn went to a halloween party, and yes everyone they had the red cups that you can see in every high school movie and they are not only red they come in many colors.

The past week has been a good week, school is still school but since I don´t have that many classes it is kind of fun. And the people here is just amazing and they really make my year so much more fun :). I still love you all back home and I miss you all!!

Soon we have to leave to buy some stuff for today our half day disappeared since we woke up at 12.30, woops, but with early mornings the whole week it is nice to sleep in.

Otherwise not much is happening meeting new people and having fun :).

Bye

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mamma

Publicerad 2012-10-28 10:01:00

Låter kul. Vad är du utklädd till? Hoppas festen blir jättekul.
Bilder? Kram

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela