dessieinusa.blogg.se

School.....yay?

Publicerad 2013-01-04 14:36:54 i Allmänt,

Hello everyone, how are you. I know Im tired, this week did not start out to good. I fell asleep at 4 am  on Wednesday morning yeah I know I should not turn around the days during breaks. So i overslept so Anne had to drive me to school cause I missed the bus. a great way to start the New year. Ottherwise this week has beeen pretty good we had a school fieldtrip to the courthouse in Lancaster with criminal law so I had 20 minutes of class and then we went to watch trials and see the courtrooms cells and the rest of the courthouse then we had McDonalds for lunch and then we went back to the school and we were done. Right now Im in the library with the English class and we are working on a project. Soon time for a guitar . Have a good weekend everyone 
 
Love Desiree

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mamma

Publicerad 2013-01-05 09:10:19

Inte bästa början kanske..
Lite kul att vara tillbaka i skolan låter det som. Vi är nu hemma efter värsta resan. Kom i natt 10 timmar försenade.
Ha en härlig helg.

Postat av: Ullet

Publicerad 2013-01-05 15:13:14

Gott nytt år Didi!
Hoppas att du har haft ett bra jullov.
Vi har varit hemma och haft det skönt. Killarna börjar skolan på onsdag.
Önskar dig en fortsatt bra tid!
Kramar
Ullet o co

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela