dessieinusa.blogg.se

Sunday

Publicerad 2013-01-07 02:37:00 i Allmänt,

Hello hope you all had a great weekend. I am right now watching Once upon a time and after that it is time for Revenge a great way to end the weekend with my two favorite shows after each other. Today has been a very calm day, a stay in your sweatpants all day kind of day, laundry and some homework and just chilling. I have soar arms and legs from skiing and snowboarding yesterday with the exchange students.

we went to Roundtop Mountain and skied for about 8 hours yesterday and since we haven't been doing any working out since the tennis stopped and thats a while ago. It was so much fun skiing again and me and Karolina switched equipment for a while since we have the same shoe size. So i was snowboarding and its hard a lot harder than skiing but it would be fun to learn how to so who knows I might try it again sometime.

And I have more chances to ski this year, we are all 3 of us me, Karolina and Ingunn are sining up for the ski club with the school so we are going skiing a couple of fridays after school :).

Tomorrow I am going to the orthodontist to check my braces and see if I need to tighten them one more time or if I can take them off, I hope for the later :D.

Now I'm going to pay attention to the shows, goodnight everybody!

Love Desirée



Karolina och Ingunn
Ingunn
 
 
Happy I'm not laying in the snow
Starting to get some kind of hang of this
haha well practice makes perfect
Well I need some more practice
I love my googles!!!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela