dessieinusa.blogg.se

Wednesday!

Publicerad 2013-01-10 03:49:00 i Allmänt,

 
 
Hello todays wednesday and that means that we could sleep in till 7.30 am :) and t gets even better tomorrow, friday, monday and tuesday we can sleep in till 10 am because the juniors have tests so they give seniors sleep in :) and then its wednesday again with special schedule so it is gonna be a good week :D. Right now not much is happening just working on final projects in every class and it is going pretty good good grades and everything typical me to get good grades when the grades doesn't count. I wonder if the teachers back in sweden can take after the american school system so I can get A's and B's there to x).
 
Here's the last pictures from the Costume night.
 
Me and Pippi Longstocking( Sandra)
Nothing better to do than taking a picture of Wes during ststistics.
 
Love Desirée
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mamma

Publicerad 2013-01-10 14:13:09

Härliga betyg! Tillför det något om du vill söka college längre fram?
Kram

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela