dessieinusa.blogg.se

2nd Period!

Publicerad 2013-05-08 15:47:00 i Allmänt,

Right now I am sitting in 2nd period with Vanessa and waiting to show this weeks projects on the movie We are Soldiers. I got a bit bored so I though I would update you on what is going on. Yesterday I had youth group and I love it. I would never though I would like going to something like that but I do. The people are just awesome and it is so much fun!!! Later today we are going to Julia's again since it is her birthday today. It is also Kelly's birthday so Happy Birthday to the 2 of you.


Me and Vanessa! 
 
Time to watch the projects! Have a great Wednesday everyone!!
Love Desirée<3

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mamma

Publicerad 2013-05-12 02:29:56

Trevliga bloggar o kul med fullbloden. Verkar vara en mycket trevlig familj du kommit till. Nyss hemkomna från Idö, mycket städning....

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela