dessieinusa.blogg.se

Hello!!

Publicerad 2013-05-10 14:09:00 i Allmänt,

 
Yay finally Friday just a couple of hours and then it is time for the weekend!! Hope you all had a great week! Yesterday Jane(my host mom) took me to a stable which she had talked to about maybe letting me ride a horse. So we went down to see what type of stable it is and what types of horses they have. It turns out that the owner has 6 Thoroughbreds that she has saved after they served some time on the track. We did not meet the owner but I meet the girl working there and she let me help her when she was longing her thoroughbred that she saved. Apparently her horse was a bag of bones in September last year and now he is in good shape. And apparently many of the horses at the stable are rescue horses. So i followed her around for about an 1 hour and she said that we should try to call the owner again and see if she has time to see me ride and if she would let me ride one of her horses. So if I'm lucky I might have an opportunity to ride a little before I leave!! :D

Otherwise not much has happened this past few days. Just school and having out with friends.

Hope everyone will have a great weekend!!
Love Desirée
 
 
 
 
Me and Cossini during jump practice last year
Really old picture of me playing hide and seek with Astrid, serious fridays night of course
My passion! <3
Min Pansarvagn! My best, my star Steciea!! <3

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mamma

Publicerad 2013-05-13 06:30:11

Vad gulligt av Jane. Hoppas du har haft en bra helg, kram

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela