dessieinusa.blogg.se

Tuesday

Publicerad 2013-05-28 21:15:01 i Allmänt,

Hello everyone!! Hope you had a great 2 weeks. I am sorry for very bad updates I have been busy with all kinds of stuff. I have only about 3 more weeks here and right now I am trying to fit as much as possible into my schedule and we are having final projects and tests in pretty much all my classes. Right now I am at a friends house and then I have youth group. I will try to post more tonight when I get home together with a whole bunch of pictures. I think I have taken around 500 pictures over the last couple of weeks.

Hope you have a good day!
Love Desirée

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Desirée Anderson

I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden that currently are on an exchange year in Gap, Pennsylvania, USA. My interest are tennis, music, riding, traveling and friends. I will write about my life as an exchange student and my experiences here. Hope you'll like it. Love Desirée

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela